Hello world!

Hello World!

I’ve moved blog locations and unfortunately it seems as though I’m unable to import all my old posts 😦

So, we’re starting from scratch!

For those of you who don’t know me–Hi, I’m Monica!

I’m a 20-something live- in nanny for this beautiful family:

These 3 gorgeous girls are Ruthie, Vivian, and Francie.

Or as we lovingly call them: “Foof”, “Viv”, and “Fancie”

This blog is about the hilarity that ensues while nannying for 3 girls under the age of 3.

Along with that, it’s a blog about my own personal life, style, and moments that make me happy.

I hope you’ll join me!

xoxo,

Monica

Leave a Reply

