Good Friday

Hello All,

Happy Good Friday!

I feel bad that I haven’t posted much lately, it’s so difficult with school and work and editing.

Hopefully I’ll be able to do more once summer comes.

A side note: I’m considering doing my fancy friday shoots on thursday so that I can get them on here in a timely manner, but we’ll see.

Here’s my outfit for today:

Dress: Target, Cardigan: NY&Company, Boots: Famous Footwear, Key Necklace: Etsy

Nothing too exciting has been going on around our house lately.

Today we went and got some ice-cream and went to the park since Ruthie and Viv didn’t have school on account of it being Good Friday.

On our way to Zesto Ruthie told me that I smelled VERY good. She’s been on this weird kick of telling me whether I smell good or bad lately, which is actually kind of helpful, although a little harsh when she tells me I smell bad. Like the other day we were snuggling in the morning before I had a chance to shower or brush my teeth, she looked over at me and said, “You smell awful.”

Ouch.

The sting of a 2 year old’s honesty.

Fun day with the girls!

I’m looking forward to Easter weekend–hopefully I’ll be able to get to take some fun pictures!

Speaking of fun pictures, I’ll leave you with a couple that I took this evening.

Anyways, that’s about it for today,

Have a blessed Easter weekend!

Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,

Monica

PS–almost forgot my pic of Miss Fancie!

what a pretty girl!

Leave a Reply

