Shop the Blocks!

my coat matched my shirt!

I had such a great time photographing shop the blocks yesterday! I ended up going with my sister Rachel, brother’s girlfriend Katie, and my friend Molly. It was unfortunate that the weather wasn’t that nice, especially after all the wonderful weather we’ve been having lately. But everything went really well, there were awesome sales and a really great turnout of people! And all the stores were serving wine, which in my opinion makes everything better 🙂

Here are some of the photos I snapped along the way:

Can’t wait for the next Shop the Blocks event!

xoxo,

Monica

Leave a Reply

