Monday Motivation

Quite literally one of my favorite things in the world is the quotes section of Pinterest.

It’s always very inspiring.

Which inspired me to be inspirational.

So, here starts what I hope to a be a series of my own “favorite quotes over a photo backdrop”.

I realize the concept can be silly at times, but I think it’s a neat way to use some of my favorite photographs in a different and fun way.

Plus it combines two of my favorite things: Photography and motivational quotations!

Happy Monday!

IMG_9410copy6

xoxo,

Monica

Leave a Reply

